paypal donate

Colvin Run Dance Hall is run by the Colvin Run Citizens Association which is an IRS designated 501(c)(3) public charity. All donations are deductible in accordance with IRS rules and regulations.To contribute to our campaign for Dance Hall and Dance Floor maintenance and community fellowship, please click the above Donate button and make your secure donation with a major credit card or PayPal account. If you prefer to mail a check, please make it out to:
Colvin Run Citizens Association Inc.
P.O. Box 904
Great Falls, VA 22066
Please provide us with the proper forms for participating matching gift programs.
For questions about donations, please contact

The Colvin Run Dance Hall is extremely appreciative of all of our generous donors.

Gold Bar
$5,000 +
William Wong, Merrilee Miller

Thomas & Jane DeBenedetto,  Peter Puerling, Joe Manning, Consuelo Corr, Happy Dancer,
Plus Three Anonymous Donors

Jim Herold, Walter Harrison, Anna Lavignino, Kurt Pronske, Nell George, Laura Bromberg, Albert Moore, Gleason Family Foundation, Brenda Hunt, Peggy Kamin, Clark Construction Group, Patricia Takken, Gloria Trumpower, Marilyn Lyles, Jeffrey Simpson, Walter Hermes, Karen Rhinard, Kristen Runke, Roger Easton, Richard Falls, John Heimann, Barbara Wright, Ralph Ruschel, Dale Matthews, Leonard Mark, Dale Dean, James Marconi, Loren Rice, J. Retterer & Assoc., Gary Koerner, Lisa Hughes, Yong & Wanda Park, Werner & Marina Hahn, Bill and Jean Rosenbluth Family Foundation,   Robert & Mary Puttock, Gregg & Mary Wright, Lloyd Carmack, Conrad Heer, John & Linda Darocha, Nell George, NVA Dance Instruction, Gregg & Mary Wright, Chao-Yi Yang, Thomas White, Dr. Leo Konz, Doris Carpenter, Jeffrey Simpson, Raj Richardson,

Alane Dashner, George & Jane Newman, Patricia Zalinski, James Corrigan, Patricia Paulette, Thomas Milton, Kathleen Springer, Jeanne Chiang, Barry Shanoff, Thomas Woll, Boyd Post, Stephan Greene, Sandra Phaup, Robert Ulis, Jonathan Ross, Kenneth & Shirley Gorham, George Jerz, William & Mildred Testa, Lourdes Horton, Harold McClendon, Ann West, George Hermance, Frederich Long, Curt & Dolores Anderson, Philip Burkhalter, Shalom Fisher, Richard Davis, Jean Dean, Joseph Pincus, Zhao Liang Li, Ellsworth & Jerilyn Cottom, Brad Weiss, Tina Cobb, Robert & Marjorie Lundegard, Laura Forte, Robert & Laraine Zolkiwsky, Jan Overvold, Min Han Choi, Jennifer Gorman, Marsha Sheinman, Mariette Hiu Newcomb, Helene Zoghbi, Desmond O'Rourke,James L. Brownlee, Edward Heberg, Bob & Nancy Hoyler,

Download our Virginia Registration for Charitable Organization

Contact Us Today

We look forward to hearing from you


No Hours settings found. Please configure it